"Oops! You do not have an account because it has been deleted or deactivated."

Help for deletion and deactivation error messages on sign up or log in.

If you deleted your account, you will have received emails to confirm receipt and completion of your deletion request.

If your account was deleted, unfortunately it can't be reactivated. You can read more about this here: Can you reactivate my account?